Salida

Get out. Arrive. To be.

VISION

SALIDA is a sustainable project, built by peaceful, visionary people from different backgrounds to create a place in Portugal with ecological, sustainable and valuable aspects that brings like-minded people together to live and work together respectfully and appreciatively in harmony with nature, with a self-sufficient, crisis-proof energy supply. SALIDA is a place to get out, arrive and be.

MISSION

MISSION

We want to give people a happy (out)time and show alternative sustainable and environmentally friendly ways of living. This means that SALIDA is a place where the focus is on the human being as an individual with all his or her needs, but still in a harmonious connection with nature and the environment. Our time and our society present us as humanity with great challenges. Environmental destruction, climate change on the one hand, increasing burnout illnesses, lack of perspective and stress on the other hand require a rethink. SALIDA offers solutions and is also a platform for people who want to contribute their ideas and experiences. Living and working in a community with ethical values and a non-violent culture for people, animals and the environment. 

Way of life

Portugal offers a pleasant climate, liberal policies and a low cost of living. The nuclear-free, peaceful country thus offers the best conditions for visionaries, free development and to come to rest. In concrete terms, we offer people the opportunity to step out, to arrive and to be. The uniqueness of SALIDA lies in the fact that it offers the possibility to live permanently with like-minded people or to stay as a guest for a limited period of time.

Another supporting pillar besides ecology and economy is the social aspect at SALIDA.

The accommodation options are very diverse and flexible. SALIDA offers both tiny houses and eco-lodges with various individual features, as well as farm camping.

The cuisine is vegan and organic whenever possible. Much of the food is produced through home-grown, permaculture and regional agriculture.

Economics

SALIDA is self-supporting and offers the residents jobs and sources of income by organising seminars in the areas of yoga, meditation, nutrition, sports, health and wellness.  Active weeks with hikes, horseback rides and excursions round off the SALIDA offer.

The project is financed with equity and investor funds.

Founder Team

The visionaries come from the fields of education, health, animal education, gastronomy and tourism.

The awareness that we are in an accelerating change drives me to create a place of peace and tranquillity. The aim is to strengthen ecological transformation and inner growth and freedom.

Konrad Harle

Administration/Finance/Organisation

Social and sustainable issues are particularly close to my heart. I see a life in a community as a sustainably meaningful and for me personally very enriching form of a sustainable way of life.

Heike Rudolf

Gastronomie/Event/Orga

It fills me with joy to be in the company of people, to develop together, to enrich myself and to realise projects, e.g. in the development of sustainable ecological living spaces. 

Stefan Ring

Technik/Marketing

Contact

We look forward to your interest and your contact request. We will get back to you as soon as possible and will be happy to answer your questions.
Send your E-Mail to: 

Follow us..

en_US

Salida

Aussteigen. Ankommen. Sein.

VISION

SALIDA ist ein zukunftsfähiges Projekt, aufgebaut von friedvollen, visionären Menschen unter-schiedlichster Herkunft, um in Portugal unter ökologischen, nachhaltigen und werthaltigen Gesichtspunkten einen Ort zu schaffen, der gleichgesinnte zusammenführt, um gemeinsam respektvoll, wertschätzend in Einklang mit der Natur zu leben und zu arbeiten, mit einer autarken, krisensicheren Energieversorgung. SALIDA ist ein Platz zum Aussteigen, Ankommen und Sein.

MISSION

MISSION

Wir wollen Menschen eine glückliche (Aus)Zeit schenken und alternative nachhaltige und umwelt-freundliche Lebensweisen aufzeigen. Dies bedeutet, dass SALIDA ein Ort ist, an dem der Mensch als Individuum mit all seinen Bedürfnissen im Mittelpunkt steht, aber dennoch in einer harmonischen Verbindung mit Natur und Umwelt. Unsere Zeit und unsere Gesellschaft stellt uns als Menschheit vor große Herausforderungen. Umweltzerstörung, Klimawandel auf der einen, zunehmende Burnout Erkrankungen, Perspektivlosigkeit und Stress auf der anderen Seite erfordert ein Umdenken. SALIDA bietet Lösungen an und ist auch zugleich eine Plattform für Menschen, die ihre Ideen und Erfahrungen einbringen wollen. Leben und Arbeiten in einer Gemeinschaft mit ethischen Grundwerten, sowie einer gewaltfreien Kultur für Mensch, Tier und Umwelt. 

lEBENSWEISE

Portugal bietet ein angenehmes Klima, eine liberale Politik, sowie niedrige Lebenshaltungskosten. Das atomkraftfreie friedliche Land bietet somit die besten Voraussetzungen für Visionäre, freie Entfaltung und um zur Ruhe zu kommen. Konkret bieten wir Menschen die Möglichkeit auszusteigen, anzukommen und zu sein. Die Einzigartigkeit von SALIDA liegt darin, dass es sowohl die Möglichkeit bietet dauerhaft mit Gleichgesinnten zu wohnen, oder sich zeitlich begrenzt als Gast aufzuhalten.

Eine weitere tragende Säule neben Ökologie, Ökonomie ist auch der soziale Aspekt auf SALIDA.

Die Wohnmöglichkeiten sind sehr vielfältig und flexibel. So finden sich auf SALIDA sowohl Tiny-Häuser, oder Eco-Lodges, in verschiedenen individuellen Ausstattungen, als auch Agricamping.

Die Küche ist vegan und nach Möglichkeit bio. Ein Großteil der Lebensmittel wird durch Eigenanbau, Permakultur und regionale Landwirtschaft erzeugt.

Wirtschaftlichkeit

SALIDA trägt sich selbst und bietet den Bewohnern Arbeitsplätze und Einnahmequellen durch veranstalten von Seminaren, in den Bereichen, Yoga, Meditation, Ernährung, Sport, Gesundheit, Wellness.  Aktivwochen mit Wanderungen, Ausritten und Ausflügen runden das Angebot von SALIDA ab.

Die Finanzierung des Projektes erfolgt mit Eigenkapital und Investorengelder.

GRÜNDERTEAM

Die Visionäre kommen aus den Bereichen, Bildung, Gesundheit, Tierpädagogik, Gastronomie, Tourismus.

Das Bewusstsein, dass wir uns in einem  beschleunigenden Wandel befinden, treibt mich an, einen Ort der Ruhe und des Friedens zu schaffen. Ziel ist es, die ökologische Transformation und das  innere Wachstum und Freiheit zu stärken.

Konrad Harle

Verwaltung/Finanzen/Orga

Besonders liegen mir soziale und nachhaltige Themen am Herzen. Ich sehe ein Leben in einer Gemeinschaft als eine nachhaltig sinnvolle und für mich persönlich sehr bereichernde Form einer zukunftsfähigen Lebensweise.

Heike Rudolf

Gastronomie/Event/Orga

Es erfüllt mich mit Freude, in Gesellschaft von Menschen zu sein, sich gemeinsam weiter zu entwickeln, sich zu bereichern und Projekte zu verwirklichen, z.B. in  der Entwicklung nachhaltig ökologischer   Lebensräume. 

Stefan Ring

Technik/Marketing

Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Dein Interesse und Deine Kontaktanfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend und gerne beantworten wir Deine Fragen.
Sende Deine E-Mail an: 

Folge uns...

de_DE